英文影片

英文影片 通过商务英语播客. 通过我们涵盖商务英语词汇的免费英语视频课程学习英语, 语法, 写电子邮件和我们针对英语初学者的新系列, 925 英语. 我们所有的英语视频都可以下载,高级会员每节课都有一个PDF成绩单.

所有商务英语播客 英文影片 下面列出, 顶部是最新课程.

925 英语课 42 – 改变主题的短语动词

925 英语课 42 - 改变话题的英语短语动词

欢迎回到 925 英语 关于英语短语动词的另一节课. 在今天的课程中,我们将研究用于改变主题的短语动词.

记住, 一种 短语动词 只是动词和具有特殊含义的介词的组合. 上次我们看了一些 与开始有关的短语动词. 今天, 我想用短语动词来改变谈话的话题.

925 英语是一系列的 英文影片 初学者课程 (CEFR A2级). 用 925 你可以学的英语 商务英语 表达和短语动词.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 英语课 41 – 开始的短语动词

925 英语课 41 - 英语短语动词的开始

这个 925 英语课 will be our first to focus on English phrasal verbs. 我们将从一些用于谈论开始的短语动词开始.

If you’re not sure what a 短语动词 是, 好吧,我只用了一个. 我说我们要“开始”。 “Kick off”是一个短语动词,因为它有一个动词——“kick”——和一个介词——“off”,当一起使用时,其含义与单个词不同.

英语中有数百个这样的小二字组合. 我们一直在使用它们. 从它们组成的两个词中,它们的含义并不总是很清楚, 所以研究它们是个好主意.

925 英语是一系列的 英文影片 初学者课程 (CEFR A2级). 用 925 你可以学的英语 商务英语 商务和工作的表达和短语动词.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 英语课 40 – 学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持

925 英语课 40 - 学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持

在今天的 925 英语课, 我们将学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持.

在业务, 我们将学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持. 我们将学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持. 我们将学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持. 在上一课中, 我们将学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持. 今天, 我们将学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持, 我们将学习如何用英语表达对想法的支持.

现在, 有时你想表现出适度的支持, 有时你想表现出适度的支持. 在这种情况下, 有时你想表现出适度的支持. 有时你想表现出适度的支持, 有时你想表现出适度的支持

925 英语是一系列的 英文影片 初学者课程 (CEFR A2级). 用 925 你可以学的英语 商务英语 商务和工作的表达和词汇.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 英语课 39 – 用英语表达怀疑

925 英语课 39 - 用英语表达怀疑

在今天的 925 英语课, 我们将学习如何用英语表达怀疑.

您是否曾经参加过会议,当有人说某事时,您会想“嗯……我不太确定”。你可能不确定这是否属实, 您是否曾经参加过会议,当有人说某事时,您会想“嗯……我不太确定”。你可能不确定这是否属实. 您是否曾经参加过会议,当有人说某事时,您会想“嗯……我不太确定”。你可能不确定这是否属实.

现在, 您是否曾经参加过会议,当有人说某事时,您会想“嗯……我不太确定”。你可能不确定这是否属实, 您是否曾经参加过会议,当有人说某事时,您会想“嗯……我不太确定”。你可能不确定这是否属实, 并说“我不太确定”或“我不是 100% 当然。”或者你可以非常直接地说“好吧, 我有几个疑问。”表达怀疑的另一种方式是提出问题, 比如“你确定这会奏效吗?” 就问这个问题, 你是在告诉人们你有疑问.

925 英语是一系列的 英文影片 初学者课程 (CEFR A2级). 用 925 你可以学的英语 商务英语 商务和工作的表达和词汇.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 英语课 38 – 用英语安排

YouTube video

在今天的 925 英语课, 我们将学习如何用英语安排.

考虑所有流入和流出公司的事物. 可能是从办公用品到原材料的任何东西. 这些东西如何到达需要的地方? 有人在安排. 而且尽管很多东西都是在线订购的, 电话里还有很多安排.

那我们该如何安排? 好, 从礼貌的建议或要求开始. 礼貌地要求, 我们经常使用“将”和“可能”这两个词。例如, 您可能会说“我想安排交货”或“我们想寄出一些东西”。当然, “我会”可以缩写为“我会”,“我们会”缩写为“我们会”。使用“可以,”您可能会说“我们可以安排交货吗?”

925 英语是一系列的 英文影片 初学者课程 (CEFR A2级). 用 925 你可以学的英语 商务英语 工作的表达方式和词汇.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video
滚动到顶部

English Video

English video by Business English Pod. Learn English with our free English video lessons covering business English vocabulary, grammar, writing emails and our new series for English beginners, 925 English. All our English videos can be downloaded and there is a PDF transcript for every lesson available to premium members.

All Business English Pod English videos are listed below, with the latest lessons at the top.

925 English Lesson 41 – Phrasal Verbs for Beginnings

925 English Lesson 41 - English Phrasal Verbs for Beginnings

This 925 English lesson will be our first to focus on English phrasal verbs. And we’re going to kick off with some phrasal verbs for talking about beginnings.

If you’re not sure what a phrasal verb is, well I just used one. I said we’re going to “kick off.” “Kick off” is a phrasal verb because it has a verb – “kick” – and a preposition – “off” and when used together the meaning is different from the individual words.

There are hundreds of these little two-word combinations in English. We use them all the time. And their meaning isn’t always clear from the two words they’re made of, so it’s a great idea to study them.

925 English is a series of English video lessons for beginners (CEFR level A2). With 925 English you can learn business English expressions and phrasal verbs for business and work.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 English Lesson 40 – Expressing Support in English

925 English Lesson 40 - Expressing Support in English

In today’s 925 English lesson, we’re going to learn how to express support for an idea in English.

In business, it’s very important to be able to express your ideas confidently. That doesn’t just mean coming up with new ideas. It can also mean expressing what you think about other people’s ideas. In our last lesson, we learned how to express doubt. Today, we’re going to look at the other side, and talk about how to express support for an idea.

Now, sometimes you want to show moderate support, or just a bit of support. In this situation, you can use expressions like “I guess” or “I suppose” before stating your support. And when you state your support, you might use expressions like “I can see your point” or “That’s a good way to look at it.”

925 English is a series of English video lessons for beginners (CEFR level A2). With 925 English you can learn business English expressions and vocabulary for business and work.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 English Lesson 39 – Expressing Doubt in English

925 English Lesson 39 - Expressing Doubt in English

In today’s 925 English lesson, we’re going to learn how to express doubt in English.

Have you ever been in a meeting when someone says something and you think “hmm… I’m not really sure about that.” You might be unsure about whether it’s true, or whether it’s a good idea. We call that feeling “doubt.” And it’s important that you are able to express doubt confidently and politely.

Now, if you’re a little bit unsure of something, you can use the expression I just used, and say something like “I’m not really sure” or “I’m not 100% sure.” Or you could say very directly “well, I have a few doubts.” Another way to express doubt is with a question, like “Are you certain that would work?” Just by asking the question, you are telling people you have doubts.

925 English is a series of English video lessons for beginners (CEFR level A2). With 925 English you can learn business English expressions and vocabulary for business and work.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 English Lesson 38 – Making Arrangements in English

YouTube video

In today’s 925 English lesson, we’re going to learn how to make arrangements in English.

Think of all the things that flow in and out of your company. It could be anything from office supplies to raw materials. How do these things get to where they need to be? Someone is making arrangements. And although lots of things are ordered online, there are still lots of arrangements made over the phone.

So how do we make arrangements? Well, it starts with a polite suggestion or request. In polite requests, we often use the words “would” and “could.” For example, you might say “I would like to arrange a delivery” or “we would like something shipped.” Of course, “I would” can be shortened to “I’d” and “we would” to “we’d.” To use “could,” you might say “could we schedule a delivery?”

925 English is a series of English video lessons for beginners (CEFR level A2). With 925 English you can learn business English expressions and vocabulary for work.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video

925 English Lesson 37 – How to Talk about Prices in English

YouTube video

In today’s 925 English lesson, we’re going to learn how to talk about prices in English.

Business is all about money. The whole purpose of a company is to earn more money than it spends so that it can produce a profit. So it’s not surprising that we spend a lot of time talking about how much things cost.

Whether you’re buying materials or reviewing a budget, you may find yourself frequently asking about prices or costs. In this 925 English lesson, we’ll learn how to ask about price and cost, say something costs too much and suggest a lower price.

925 English is a series of English video lessons for beginners (CEFR level A2). With 925 English you can learn business English expressions and vocabulary for work.

Members: PDF Transcript | Lesson Module | Quiz | Video
Scroll to Top