و 06 – كتابة الطلبات لكبار المديرين

YouTube video

في هذا ضبط البريد الإلكتروني درس, نحن نبحث في رسالة بريد إلكتروني من جيمي, من هو ضابط التدريب لشركته. يريد Jimmy إخطار مختلف رؤساء الأقسام بالندوة القادمة التي سيحضرها موظفوهم. هذا بريد إلكتروني داخلي, وهو ما يعني عادةً أنه غير رسمي قليلاً أكثر من إرسال شيء خارج الشركة. ومع ذلك, يتم إرسالها إلى مدراء من رتبة أعلى من جيمي, لذلك يجب أن تكون النبرة محترمة وليست غير رسمية.

الأعضاء المميزون: نسخة PDF | الممارسة عبر الإنترنت

و 05 – مناقشة تغييرات التصميم

YouTube video

في هذه الحلقة ضبط البريد الإلكتروني نحن نبحث في رسالة بريد إلكتروني من كيني, الذي يعمل في تجهيزات الحمام, أو المعدات, صناعة. هو يكتب لزميله, يوحنا, لإبلاغه بالتغييرات التي أجراها على تصميم باب الحمام.

تلميح: حدد "HQ" ؟؟ الخيار في قائمة YouTube لمشاهدة نسخة عالية الجودة من هذا الفيديو.

الأعضاء المميزون: نسخة PDF | الممارسة عبر الإنترنت

و 04 – كتابة الاعمال: رسالة أخبار داخلية سيئة

YouTube video

في هذه الحلقة ضبط البريد الإلكتروني نحن نبحث في رسالة بريد إلكتروني من جيني, المسؤول عن خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لشركتها. لقد كتبت البريد الإلكتروني لإعطاء زملائها بعض الأخبار السيئة: سيكون خادم البريد الإلكتروني للمكتب “أسفل” بسبب مشكلة فنية. عندما يذهب الخادم “أسفل”, هذا يعني أن الخادم قد تم قطع اتصاله بالإنترنت للصيانة بسبب مشكلة.

الأعضاء المميزون: نسخة PDF

و 03 – كتابة الاعمال: طلب خارجي

YouTube video

هذه هي الحلقة الثالثة من سلسلة الفيديو بودكاست: ضبط البريد الإلكتروني. في فيديو اليوم سننظر في طلب بريد إلكتروني إلى مورد خارجي يطلب منهم تسريع تسليم الشحنة.

الأعضاء المميزون: نسخة PDF| تنسيق فيديو كبير

ضبط البريد الإلكتروني 02 – ESL Business كتابة الفيديو

YouTube video

هذا هو ثاني أقل في سلسلة الفيديو الجديدة: ضبط البريد الإلكتروني. في فيديو اليوم باللغة الإنجليزية ، نفحص نوعًا شائعًا جدًا من البريد الإلكتروني – طلب للحصول على ملاحظات حول مستند.

يتميز كل درس فيديو بمراجعة للبريد الإلكتروني الواقعي من أحد أعضائنا. بعد مراجعة خلفية ومحتوى البريد الإلكتروني, سنرى بعد ذلك التحسينات التي يمكننا إجراؤها من خلال تحليل الكتابة وفقًا لـ 3 المعايير الرئيسية: علم الميكانيكا, الأسلوب والنبرة.

الأعضاء المميزون: نسخة PDF

انتقل إلى أعلى

ET 06 – Writing Requests to Senior Managers

YouTube video

In this Email Tune-up lesson, we’re looking at an email from Jimmy, who is the training officer for his company. Jimmy wants to notify the various department heads of an upcoming seminar their staff will be attending. This is an internal email, which usually means it’s a bit more informal than something being sent outside the company. However, it’s being sent to managers at a higher rank than Jimmy’s, so the tone must be respectful and not too informal.

Premium Members: PDF Transcript | Online Practice

ET 05 – Discussing Design Changes

YouTube video

In this episode of Email Tune-up we’re looking at an email from Kenny, who works for a bathroom fixtures, or equipment, manufacture. He is writing to his colleague, John, to inform him about the changes he has made to the design of a shower door.

Tip: Select the “HQ” option in the YouTube menu to see a high quality version of this video.

Premium Members: PDF Transcript | Online Practice

ET 04 – Business Writing: An Internal Bad News Message

YouTube video

In this episode of Email Tune-up we’re looking at an email from Jenny, who is responsible for her company’s IT services. She has written the email to give her colleagues some bad news: the office email server will be “down” due to a technical problem. When a server goes “down”, it means the server has been taken offline for maintenance because of a problem.

Premium Members: PDF Transcript

Email Tune-up 02 – ESL Business Writing Video

YouTube video

This is the second less in our new video series: Email Tune-up. In today’s English video we examine a very common type of email – a request for feedback on a document.

Each video lesson features a review of a real-life email from one of our members. After reviewing the background and contents of the email, we’ll then see what improvements we can make by analyzing the writing according to 3 main criteria: mechanics, style and tone.

Premium Members: PDF Transcript

Scroll to Top