مرحبا بك في اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال – أحد أشهر مزودي خدمات اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال المتوافقة مع الجوّال منذ ذلك الحين 2006. نحن نساعد الناس على تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية التي تحتاجها للتواصل في العمل وفي العمل.

لقد انتهى 600 MP3 وفيديو دروس اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال تغطي أساسية اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال للاجتماعات, العروض التقديمية, الاتصال الهاتفي, مفاوضات, السفر, التنشئة الاجتماعية وغيرها الكثير. يمكنك إحراز تقدم حقيقي في مهاراتك اللغوية باستخدام دروسنا وملاحظات الدراسة بتنسيق PDF والأنشطة عبر الإنترنت المتاحة للأعضاء.

قم بالتسجيل في أ تجربة مجانية وابدأ التعلم اليوم!
تجربة مجانية

حول اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال Pod

منذ 2006, لقد كنا مزودًا رائدًا لمصادر التعلم الصديقة للجوال للغة الإنجليزية للأعمال مع أكثر من 100 مليون درس تم تنزيله. معلمون, المدارس, الشركات, ويعتمد المتعلمون الأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم على أفضل الممارسات البيئية لتحسين اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال.

كل درس اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال قرنة يبدأ بحوار واقعي. التالى, نشرح ما قيل في الحوار خطوة بخطوة ونكشف عن اللغة والتقنيات المستخدمة من قبل المتحدثين الأصليين. في نهاية كل درس ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لممارسة اللغة والتقنيات بنفسك. لدينا الكثير من الموضوعات الرائعة, الكثير من اللهجات المختلفة, والكثير من مواقف العمل الواقعية لمساعدتك على تحفيزك وتعلمك كل يوم.

تغطي دروس اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات المفيدة, المواقف والمهارات, بما فيها: العروض التقديمية, الاتصال الهاتفي, التفاوض, الاختلاط, السفر, اجتماعات, المقابلات, محادثة, و اكثر. هدفنا هو تعليم لغة طبيعية وفعالة. نريد أن يكون المتعلمون لدينا قادرين على مواجهة مواقف العمل والعمل المختلفة بثقة في قدراتهم الإنجليزية.

عضوية مميزة

إذا اخترت أن تصبح قسط الأعضاء, ستتمكن من الوصول إلى ملاحظات دراسة PDF, بما في ذلك نسخة كاملة, تمارين مراجعة المفردات واللغة لكل درس. تتوفر أيضًا الاختبارات القصيرة ووحدات الدروس عبر الإنترنت أعضاء قسط لممارسة إضافية.

  • نسخة PDF لكل درس بودكاست.
  • وصول مجاني إلى جميع الدروس في تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بنا على Apple و Android.
  • مسابقات عبر الإنترنت لممارسة مهارات الاستماع واللغة.
  • وحدات درس الوسائط المتعددة مع نص الدرس والصوت.
  • ملفات MP3 تدريبية إضافية لمراجعة وممارسة لغة مفيدة.
  • أداة Course Builder لإنشاء دورات مخصصة من دروس أفضل الممارسات البيئية.
  • الوصول المجاني إلى جميع الكتب الإلكترونية المنشورة أثناء اشتراكك.

تعلم المزيد عن عضوية متميزة هنا.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Welcome to Business English Pod – one of the world’s most popular providers of mobile-friendly Business English lessons since 2006. We help people learn the English you need to communicate at work and in business.

We have over 600 MP3 and video Business English lessons covering essential Business English for meetings, presentations, telephoning, negotiations, travel, socializing and lots more. You can make real progress with your language skills using our lessons and the PDF study notes and online activities available to members.

Sign up for a free trial and start learning today!
Free Trial

About Business English Pod

Since 2006, we have been a leading provider of mobile-friendly learning resources for Business English with over 100 million lessons downloaded. Teachers, schools, companies, and individual learners around the world rely on BEP to improve their Business English.

Each Business English Pod lesson starts off with a realistic dialog. Next, we explain what was said in the dialog step by step and uncover the language and techniques used by native speakers. At the end of every lesson you’ll have the chance to practice the language and techniques yourself. We’ve got lots of great topics, lots of different accents, and lots of real-life business situations to help keep you motivated and learning every day.

Our Business English lessons cover a wide range of useful topics, situations and skills, including: presentations, telephoning, negotiating, socializing, travel, meetings, interviews, conversation, and more. Our goal is to teach natural and effective language. We want our learners to be able to face different business and work situations with confidence in their English abilities.

Premium Membership

If you choose to become a premium member, you will get access to PDF study notes, including a full transcript, vocabulary and language review exercises for each lesson. Online quizzes and lesson modules are also available to premium members for extra practice.

  • PDF transcript of each podcast lesson.
  • Free access to all lessons in our Apple and Android mobile apps.
  • Online quizzes to practice listening and language skills.
  • Multimedia lesson modules with the lesson transcript and audio.
  • Extra practice MP3s to review and practice useful language.
  • Course Builder tool to make personalized courses from BEP lessons.
  • Free access to all eBooks published during your subscription.

Learn more about premium membership here.

Scroll to Top