欢迎来到 商务英语播客 – 自此以来,全球最受欢迎的移动友好型商务英语课程提供商之一 2006. 我们帮助人们学习在工作和业务中需要交流的英语.

我们结束了 600 MP3和视频商务英语课程,涵盖基本内容 商务英语 会议, 简报, 打电话, 谈判, 旅行, 社交和更多. 您可以使用我们的课程和PDF学习笔记以及可用于会员的在线活动来真正提高自己的语言能力.

注册一个 免费试用 今天就开始学习!
免费试用

关于商务英语播客

以来 2006, 我们一直是商务英语移动友好型学习资源的领先提供商,拥有超过 100 上万课已下载. 老师, 学校, 公司, 全世界的个人学习者都依靠BEP来提高他们的商务英语.

商务英语课 从一个现实的对话开始. 下一个, 我们会逐步解释对话中的内容,并揭示母语人士所使用的语言和技术. 在每堂课的最后,您将有机会自己练习语言和技术. 我们有很多很棒的话题, 许多不同的口音, 以及许多现实生活中的业务状况,可帮助您保持动力并每天学习.

我们的商务英语课程涵盖了广泛的有用主题, 情况和技能, 包含: 简报, 打电话, 谈判中, 社会化, 旅行, 会议, 面试, 会话, 和更多. 我们的目标是教授自然有效的语言. 我们希望我们的学习者能够对自己的英语能力充满信心地面对不同的业务和工作环境.

高级会员

如果您选择成为 高级会员, 您将可以访问PDF学习笔记, 包括完整的成绩单, 每节课的词汇和语言复习练习. 在线测验和课程模块也可用于 高级会员 为了额外的练习.

  • 每个播客课程的PDF成绩单.
  • 免费访问我们的Apple和Android移动应用程序中的所有课程.
  • 在线测验,练习听力和语言技能.
  • 具有课程记录和音频的多媒体课程模块.
  • 额外练习MP3,以复习和练习有用的语言.
  • Course Builder工具可根据BEP课程制作个性化课程.
  • 免费访问您订阅期间发布的所有电子书.

学习更多关于 高级会员 这里.

滚动到顶部

Welcome to Business English Pod – one of the world’s most popular providers of mobile-friendly Business English lessons since 2006. We help people learn the English you need to communicate at work and in business.

We have over 600 MP3 and video Business English lessons covering essential Business English for meetings, presentations, telephoning, negotiations, travel, socializing and lots more. You can make real progress with your language skills using our lessons and the PDF study notes and online activities available to members.

Sign up for a free trial and start learning today!
Free Trial

About Business English Pod

Since 2006, we have been a leading provider of mobile-friendly learning resources for Business English with over 100 million lessons downloaded. Teachers, schools, companies, and individual learners around the world rely on BEP to improve their Business English.

Each Business English Pod lesson starts off with a realistic dialog. Next, we explain what was said in the dialog step by step and uncover the language and techniques used by native speakers. At the end of every lesson you’ll have the chance to practice the language and techniques yourself. We’ve got lots of great topics, lots of different accents, and lots of real-life business situations to help keep you motivated and learning every day.

Our Business English lessons cover a wide range of useful topics, situations and skills, including: presentations, telephoning, negotiating, socializing, travel, meetings, interviews, conversation, and more. Our goal is to teach natural and effective language. We want our learners to be able to face different business and work situations with confidence in their English abilities.

Premium Membership

If you choose to become a premium member, you will get access to PDF study notes, including a full transcript, vocabulary and language review exercises for each lesson. Online quizzes and lesson modules are also available to premium members for extra practice.

  • PDF transcript of each podcast lesson.
  • Free access to all lessons in our Apple and Android mobile apps.
  • Online quizzes to practice listening and language skills.
  • Multimedia lesson modules with the lesson transcript and audio.
  • Extra practice MP3s to review and practice useful language.
  • Course Builder tool to make personalized courses from BEP lessons.
  • Free access to all eBooks published during your subscription.

Learn more about premium membership here.

Scroll to Top